Happy Healing Home formerly Christ Life Ministries 

We are anointed with the Holy Ghost and Power, we go about doing good and healing all who are oppressed of the devil, because God is in us.

Happy Healing Home is a place to come to be set free, learn how to stay free, how to free others and how to live as Sons of God.  


Living in the Spirit is truly Shalom, it is more than just happiness or peace.  At Happy Healing Home you will find true Shalom and how to live in it.

Who You Are Now Session 1

Who You Are Now Session 2

Declaration of New Creation Truths

How to Fight - FaceBook Live Video Feed


Next FaceBook Live Message / Devotion / Prayer Request - Monday, May 6th 8pm CST

(9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST).   https://www.facebook.com/HappyHealingHomeMinistries/

Weekly Meetings & Bible Study
Saturday 10am @ Happy Healing Home
LIVE Wednesday Facebook Broadcast 10am CST.